Meeting room at Precise Seehof Davos Klosters hotel

Events

A very special venue​
──

The Precise Tale Seehof Davos has five modern meeting and banquet rooms, three of which are decorated entirely in Swiss stone pine. The seminar rooms are a popular meeting venue for people of political and economic prominence attending the annual World Economic Forum.​

Salon Kirchner​

The Salon Kirchner offers 120 square metres of space for up to 80 people. Equipped with a retractable projection screen and stepless adjustable lighting, this is our flagship venue for presentations, conferences and banquets.​

Salon Ferdmann​

The 90-square-metre Salon Ferdmann holds up to 60 people. The room has a large window and is equipped with a retractable projection screen and stepless adjustable lighting.​

Holsboer Stube​

At 35m² this room, entirely clad in swiss stone pine, is suitable for conferences for up to 30 people. ​

Dorno Stube​

In the 30m² large Dorno Stube up to 24 people can be seated comfortably, depending on the furniture layout.​

Richter Stube​

Even in our smallest pine clad room at 22m² seminars with up to 15 participants can be held.

Panorama Restaurant​

Are you planning a large banquet? Panorama has space for up to 250 people. If necessary, the restaurant can be divided into three smaller rooms. So, for example, you can surprise your guests with an aperitif, a dinner and lounge area.​

Events

Eine besondere Location
──

Das Precise Tale Seehof Davos hat fünf moderne Meeting und Banketträume von denen drei komplett in Schweizer Arvenholz verkleidet sind. Die Seminarräume sind am jährlichen Weltwirtschaftsforum WEF beliebter Treffpunkt der Politik- und Wirtschaftsprominenz.

Salon Kirchner​

Der Salon Kirchner bietet mit seinen 120m² Platz für bis zu 80 Personen. Ausgestattet mit einer versenkbaren Leinwand und einer stufenlos regulierbaren Beleuchtung ist er unser Flaggschiff für Präsentationen, Konferenzen und Bankette.

Salon Ferdmann​

Im 90 m2 großen Salon Ferdmann finden bis zu 60 Personen Platz. Der Raum verfügt über ein grosses Fenster und ist mit einer versenkbaren Leinwand und einer stufenlos regulierbaren Beleuchtung ausgerüstet.

Holsboer Stube​

Mit 35m² eignet sich das ganz in Arvenholz verkleidete Zimmer für Konferenzen für bis zu 30 Personen. 

Dorno Stube​

In der 30m² Dorno Stube finden je nach Aufbau bis zu 24 Personen Platz. 

Richter Stube​

Selbst in unserer kleinsten Arvenholz Stube mit 22m² können Seminare mit bis zu 15 Teilnehmern geführt warden. 

Panorama Restaurant​

Planen Sie ein großes Bankett? Im Panorama Restaurant haben wir Platz für bis zu 250 Personen. Bei Bedarf kann das Restaurant in drei kleinere Räume unterteilt werden. So überraschen Sie Ihre Gäste beispielsweise mit einem Apéro-, einem Dinner- und einem Lounge-Bereich.