Coming soon
Spring 2022

POGGIO ALLA SALA RESORT 

A Tuscan Wine & Wellness Resort – Coming soon! 
──

In the outskirts of the world-famous medieval town of Montepulciano, surrounded by unspoiled nature, lies the Poggio Alla Sala Resort - a luxurious haven of tranquility, filled with memories of a rich past. 

Accommodation

Comfort and quality

──

The resort is laid out on a 34,200 m² estate and has 51 spacious rooms (30-50m²) spread over 5 buildings: two former farmhouses, the manor house, an orchard house and a stable - La Villa, La Scuderia, La Fattoria, Podernovo and Limonia. Some rooms are even provided with their own terrace, garden or patio to secure a private atmosphere.

At the hotel

Discover all that Tuscany Luxury Resort has to offer

──

Dining

A culinary delight

──

The cuisine at Poggio Alla Sala is typically Tuscan, made from the best local ingredients and reinterpreted with a creative flair. The culinary experience is accompanied by an excellent selection of local wines.

Dining table setup at Precise Resort Rheinsberg

Dining

A culinary delight

──

The cuisine at Poggio Alla Sala is typically Tuscan, made from the best local ingredients and reinterpreted with a creative flair. The culinary experience is accompanied by an excellent selection of local wines.

Wellness

La Dolce Vita

──

An oasis of comfort and relaxation, the resort boast two outdoor pools, a top-notch spa with indoor pool and vinotherapy treatments using local products and ingredients. 

 

We are inviting you to be part of our exclusive network of
Precise Hotels & resorts friends and enjoy preferential conditions.

Learn more about Club Always opens in a new tab

Destination

Explore the cultural and natural wonders of the region
──

The luxury resort is located between Florence (1.5 hrs) and Rome (2.0 hrs) and surrounded by the natural beauty of Tuscany. The region is home to numerous UNESCO World Heritage treasures in Florence, Pisa and Siena, not to mention the world-famous Italian fashion houses of Gucci and Cavalli and fine wines such as Chianti and Vino Nobile di Montepulciano who have their roots here. Whether you are a sea or a mountain lover, a nature or culture admirer, a sports or wellness fanatic: Tuscany offers something to everyone's liking.

Coming soon
Frühling 2022

POGGIO ALLA SALA RESORT 

Ein toskanisches Wein- und Wellness-Resort – coming soon! 
──

Am Rande der weltberühmten mittelalterlichen Stadt Montepulciano, umgeben von unberührter Natur, liegt das Poggio Alla Sala Resort - eine luxuriöse Oase der Ruhe, gefüllt mit Erinnerungen an eine reiche Vergangenheit.

Unterkunft

Komfort und Qualität

──

Die Anlage befindet sich auf einem 34.200 m² großen Grundstück und verfügt über 51 geräumige Zimmer, die sich auf 5 Gebäude verteilen: zwei ehemalige Bauernhäuser, das Herrenhaus, ein Obstgartenhaus und ein Stall - La Villa, La Scuderia, La Fattoria, Podernovo und Limonia. Einige Zimmer verfügen sogar über eine eigene Terrasse, einen Garten oder Innenhof, um eine private Atmosphäre zu gewährleisten.

Im Hotel

Entdecken Sie alles, was das Tuscany Luxury Resort zu bieten hat

──

Gastronomie

Ein kulinarischer Genuss

──

Die Küche des Poggio Alla Sala ist typisch toskanisch, aus den besten lokalen Zutaten zubereitet und mit kreativem Flair neu interpretiert. Das kulinarische Erlebnis wird von einer exzellenten Auswahl an lokalen Weinen begleitet.

Wellness

La Dolce Vita

──

Das Resort ist eine Oase des Komforts und der Entspannung und verfügt über zwei Außenpools, ein erstklassiges Spa mit Innenpool und Vinotherapie-Behandlungen mit lokalen Produkten und Zutaten. 

Wellness

Ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens

──

Das Resort ist eine Oase des Komforts und der Entspannung und verfügt über zwei Außenpools, ein erstklassiges Spa mit Innenpool und Vinotherapie-Behandlungen mit lokalen Produkten und Zutaten. 

Werden Sie Teil des exklusiven Netzwerks von Freunden unserer Hotels und Resorts und kommen Sie in den Genuss besonderer Konditionen und Vorteile. Mit dem Club Always  Loyalty Programm planen Sie Ihren Urlaub direkt und individuell.

Über Club Always mehr lesen Öffnet sich im neuen Fenster

Destination

Erkunden Sie die Kultur- und Naturwunder der Region
──

Das Luxusresort liegt zwischen Florenz (1,5 Stunden) und Rom (2,0 Stunden) und ist von der natürlichen Schönheit der Toskana umgeben. Die Region beherbergt zahlreiche Schätze des UNESCO-Weltkulturerbes in Florenz, Pisa und Siena, ganz zu schweigen von den weltberühmten italienischen Modehäusern Gucci und Cavalli und edlen Weinen wie Chianti und Vino Nobile di Montepulciano, die hier ihre Wurzeln haben. Ob Sie nun das Meer oder die Berge lieben, die Natur oder die Kultur bewundern, ein Sport- oder Wellnessfanatiker sind: Die Toskana hat für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten.