Precise Resort Bad Saarow

An extraordinary oasis of relaxation at lake Scharmützel
──

Located at the banks of the idyllic lake Scharmützel, Precise Resort Bad Saarow is the perfect destination for guests looking for a luxurious family holiday amidst breathtaking natural surroundings. With an extensive wellness area, a golf club, tennis hall, an exquisite restaurant, and a kids club, the resort has something to each family member’s liking. 

Accommodation

Comfort and quality 

──

The 152 rooms and suites offer guests a luxurious retreat in the thermal destination of Bad Saarow. Our private sauna suite with spa and steam bath is the perfect accommodation for guests looking for an exquisite wellness experience in all privacy.  

At the hotel

Discover all Precise Resort Bad Saarow has to offer

──

Dining

A culinary delight

──

The culinary highlight in Precise Resort Bad Saarow is a dinner in our fine dining restaurant. The cuisine is made from the best local ingredients and reinterpreted with a creative flair. The culinary experience continues in our in-house market restaurant. Enjoy a glass of fine wine from our own wine shop and bar or lay back in the smoking lounge.

Golf

──

Precise Resort Bad Saarow offers three golf courses with eighteen holes and one golf course with nine holes, set in a breathtaking environment.
We are looking forward to welcoming you on the german website of our golf club as well as in our club restaurant Greenside.

Golf Club Bad Saarow

Wellness

A sense of wellbeing

──

An oasis of comfort and relaxation, the resort offers a 4200 m² spa area with indoor and outdoor pools and 22 treatment rooms with unique spa treatments. The in-house gym is perfectly equipped for a full-body workout.

Marina

Sail away

──

In the YAAS Scharmützelsee - Yacht Akademie Axel Schmidt, water enthusiasts will find their heart's desire: from sailboats to SUPs and pedal boats, the most diverse water vehicles can be rented. The academy even offers courses to prepare for the official sports boat license. For guests with their own boat, mooring spots are available on the banks of the beautiful Scharmützelsee.

Tennis

──

The tennis hall Scharmützel is located only a three-minute drive from Precise Resort Bad Saarow, offering six indoor courts and six top-maintained outdoor sand courts amidst beautiful surrounding nature. Private training courses are available for both experienced players and beginners as well as for teenagers and children.

Kids Club

Holiday for all

──

Precise Resort Bad Saarow is a family resort. Our children’s program is filled with in- and outdoor activities, guaranteeing the little ones to have as much fun during their holiday as the grown-ups.

Grow with us

──

At Precise Resort Bad Saarow, we’re always seeking passionate and creative individuals, who can demonstrate dedication and expertise in order to create exceptional experiences for our guests. In return, you'll receive from us all the support you need to reach your full potential.

 If you'd like to grow with us as part of our family, please click on the button, or for general enquiries email us at: Jobs.BadSaarow@precisehotels.com

 

 

We are inviting you to be part of our exclusive network of
Precise Hotels & resorts friends and enjoy preferential conditions.

Learn more about Club Always opens in a new tab

Destination

Explore the cultural and natural wonders of the region

──

Precise Resort Bad Saarow is located on the banks of Lake Schmarmützel, nestled in a breathtaking landscape.  

Bad Saarow has been known as a top-class spa destination since a sanatorium was opened in 1911. The treasure of Bad Saarow is in fact the Catharinen spring, whose high-quality natural brine is extracted from a 450 m deep well and is rich in valuable minerals and micronutrients: the basis of Bad Saarow's long spa tradition.  

In addition to relaxation and tranquility, the region offers many things to make your getaway a memorable experience: Golfing, water skiing, playing tennis, cycling or hiking around the beautiful Scharmützelsee, one of the largest lakes in Brandenburg.

Coming soon
Summer 2022

Precise Resort Bad Saarow

Eine außergewöhnliche 5-Sterne-Oase der Entspannung am Scharmützelsee

Am Ufer des idyllischen Scharmützelsees gelegen, ist das Precise Resort Bad Saarow das perfekte Reiseziel für Gäste, die einen luxuriösen Familienurlaub inmitten einer atemberaubenden Naturlandschaft suchen. Mit einem umfangreichen Wellnessbereich, einem Golfclub, einer Tennis-Anlage (Scharmützelhalle), einem exquisiten Restaurant, einer Marina mit Yacht Akademie und einem Kinderclub hat das Resort für jedes Familienmitglied etwas zu bieten.

Unterkunft

Komfort und Qualität
──

Die 152 Zimmer und Suiten bieten den Gästen einen luxuriösen Aufenthalt im Kurort Bad Saarow. Unsere private Sauna-Suite mit Spa und Dampfbad ist die perfekte Unterkunft für Gäste, die ein exklusives Wellness-Erlebnis in aller Privatsphäre genießen möchten. 

Im Hotel

Entdecken Sie alles, was das Precise Resort Bad Saarow zu bieten hat

──

Gastronomie

Ein kulinarischer Genuss

──

Der kulinarische Hochgenuss im Precise Resort Bad Saarow ist ein Dinner in unserem Fine Dining Restaurant. Die Küche wird aus besten regionalen Zutaten zubereitet und mit kreativem Flair neu interpretiert. Das kulinarische Erlebnis setzt sich in unserem hauseigenen Marktrestaurant fort. Genießen Sie ein Glas Wein aus der hoteleigenen Weinshop- und Bar oder entspannen Sie sich in der Raucherlounge.

Golf

──

Das Precise Resort Bad Saarow bietet drei Golfplätze mit 18 Löchern und ein Golfplatz mit 9 Löchern, eingebettet in eine atemberaubende Landschaft.

Wellness

Ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens

──

Das Resort ist eine Oase des Wohlbefindens und der Entspannung und verfügt über einen 4200 m² großen Spa-Bereich mit Innen- und Außenpools und 22 Anwendungsräumen mit einzigartigen Spa-Anwendungen. Das hauseigene Fitnessstudio ist perfekt für ein Ganzkörpertraining ausgestattet.

Marina

Wegsegeln

──

In der Yacht Akademie Axel Schmidt kommen Wasserliebhaber auf ihren Kosten: von Segelbooten bis hinzu SUPs und Tretbooten: die unterschiedlichsten Wasserfahrzeuge werden hier vermietet. Sogar Kurse zur Vorbereitung zum amtlichen Sportbootführerschein werden in der Akademie angeboten. Für Gäste mit einem eigenen Boot stehen Liegeplätze am Ufer des wunderschönen Scharmützelsees zur Verfügung.

Tennis

──

Die Scharmützelhalle liegt nur drei Autominuten von Precise Resort Bad Saarow entfernt und bietet sechs modernen Hallenplätzen und sechs top-gepflegten Außensandplätzen inmitten der wunderschönen Natur. Außerdem werden Privattrainings angeboten für sowohl erfahrene Spieler als auch für Anfänger und sogar Jugendliche und Kinder.

Kids Club

Urlaub für alle

──

Das Precise Resort Bad Saarow ist ein Familienresort. Unser Kinderprogramm ist gefüllt mit In- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten, damit die Kleinen genauso viel Spaß im Urlaub haben wie die Großen.

Durchstarten mit Precise

──

Bei Precise Resort Bad Saarow sind wir immer auf der Suche nach leidenschaftlichen und kreativen Menschen, die mit Engagement und Kompetenz besondere Erlebnisse für unsere Gäste schaffen möchten.

Wenn Sie mit uns als Teil unserer Familie wachsen möchten, klicken Sie unten auf den Button oder senden Sie uns eine Initiativbewerbung an: Jobs.BadSaarow@precisehotels.com

Werden Sie Teil des exklusiven Club Always und kommen Sie in den Genuss besonderer Konditionen und Vorteile. Mit dem Club Always Loyalty Programm planen Sie Ihren Urlaub direkt und individuell.

Mehr über Club Always erfahren Öffnet sich im neuen Fenster

Reiseziele

Erkunden Sie die kulturellen und natürlichen Wunder der Region

──

Precise Resort Bad Saarow liegt am Ufer des Schmarmützelsees, eingebettet in einer atemberaubenden Landschaft.  

Bad Saarow ist bekannt als Kurort der Spitzenklasse, seit in 1911 ein Sanatorium eröffnet wurde. Der Schatz Bad Saarows ist nämlich die Catharinenquelle, deren hochwertige Natursole aus einem 450 m tiefen Brunnen gefördert wird und reich an wertvollen Minaralien und Spurenelementen ist: die Grundlage der langen Kurtradition Bad Saarows.  

Die Region hat neben Entspannung und Ruhe vieles zu bieten, um Ihre Auszeit zu einem memorablen Erlebnis zu machen: Golfen, Wasserskifahren, Tennis spielen, Fahrrad fahren oder wandern um den wunderschönen Scharmützelsee, einen der größten Seen Brandenburgs.