Exterior view of Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall
JANUARY SALE
Book now and save up to 15%!
BOOK NOW opens in a new tab
Pool in Panorama Pool at Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria
Berchtesgaden in autumn near Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall  

Bavarian Hospitality

The Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall is situated amidst the pedestrian area of Bad Reichenhall's old town centre, in the Berchtesgaden region. This haven of peace and beauty offers sumptuous rooms and suites, relaxing spa facilities, lush gardens, and exquisite dining.

Accommodation

Comfort and Quality

──

Bed & furniture in a room at Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Rooms

Equipped with comfortable single or double beds, a seating corner and a desk, our room variations offer views of the quiet courtyard, the large park or the picturesque Bad Reichenhall pedestrian street.

Read more
Lounge area in Family Room at Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Suites

Our spacious suites offer separate living rooms with a seating area and desk as well as pleasant views of the park from a private balcony. The perfect accommodation for a longer stay in Bad Reichenhall.

Read More

At the hotel

Discover all that the Hotel has to offer

──

Exterior view of Axelstüberl at Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Dining

A culinary delight

──

The Wyndham Grand Hotel Bad Reichenhall Axelmannstein offers delicious treats for all tastes. The Park Restaurant offers a wide breakfast selection while the rustic Axelstüberl serves authentic Bavarian dinners (currently closed).

 

Exterior view of Axelstüberl at Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Dining

A culinary delight

──

The Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall offers delicious treats for all tastes. The Park Restaurant offers a wide breakfast selection while the rustic Axelstüberl serves authentic Bavarian dinners (currenty closed).

Wellness

A sense of wellbeing

──

We have created a whole salt oasis for you at the “Königssalz” salarium. The microclimate created by the salt and brine mist is said to activate the skins’ self-healing abilities. Further, you can enjoy panoramic views from the pool, sweat in the Finnish sauna, treat yourself to massages and cosmetic treatments, or get active in our modern gym.

 

Pool in Panorama Pool at Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria
Pool in Panorama Pool at Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Wellness

A sense of wellbeing

──

We have created a whole salt oasis for you at the “Königssalz” salarium. The microclimate created by the salt and brine mist is said to activate the skins’ self-healing abilities. Further, you can enjoy panoramic views from the pool, sweat in the Finnish sauna, treat yourself to massages and cosmetic treatments, or get active in our modern gym.

Interior of a meeting room Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Meetings & Events

A very special venue

──

The Wyndham Grand Hotel Bad Reichenhall Axelmannstein offers stylish and flexible function rooms with capacities from 4 to 50 people. Our hotel's elegant ballroom has a size of 170 m². Our dedicated conference and event team will assist you in all aspects of a successful and memorable occasion.

 

Interior of a meeting room Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Meetings & Events

A very special venue

──

The Wyndham Grand Hotel Bad Reichenhall Axelmannstein offers stylish and flexible function rooms with capacities from 4 to 50 people. Our hotel's elegant ballroom has a size of 170 m². Our dedicated conference and event team will assist you in all aspects of a successful and memorable occasion.

Buildings & mountains near Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

 

We are inviting you to be part of our exclusive network of
Precise Hotels & resorts friends and enjoy preferential conditions.

Learn more about Club Always opens in a new tab
Lake Berchtesgarden near Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria
Lake Berchtesgarden near Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Destination

Explore the cultural and natural wonders of the “Berchtesgadener Land"
──

Bad Reichenhall is one of the most popular spa and holiday destinations in Bavaria with its picturesque old town and unique Alpine panorama. Popular attractions include the old salt works, the luscious spa garden, and the St. Zeno monastery. Nature lovers will enjoy trips to the surrounding areas to see the famous Lake Königssee and go skiing or hiking in the national park.

Berchtesgaden in autumn near Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria
Berchtesgaden in autumn near Precise Bad Reichenhall Bavaria

Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall 

Bayrische Gastfreundschaft

Das Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall liegt mitten in der Fußgängerzone der Altstadt des schönen Kurorts Bad Reichenhall im Berchtesgadener Land. Dieser ruhige und wunderschöne Zufluchtsort bietet Gästen stylisch - opulente Zimmer und Suiten, entspannende Wellnessanlagen, üppige Gärten und erlesene Kulinarik.

Unterkunft

Komfort & Qualität

──

Zimmer

Ausgestattet mit bequemen Einzel- oder Doppelbetten, einer Sitzecke und Schreibtisch bieten unsere Zimmervariationen Blicke in den ruhigen Innenhof, über den großen Park oder über die Fußgängerzone der malerischen Altstadt Bad Reichenhalls.

Mehr lesen

Suiten

Unsere geräumigen Suiten mit separatem Wohnzimmer, gemütlicher Sitzecke und Schreibtisch bestechen mit Blick auf den weitläufigen Park vom eigenen Balkon aus. Die perfekte Unterkunft für einen längeren Aufenthalt in der Stadt.

Mehr lesen

Im hotel

Entdecken Sie, was das Hotel zu bieten hat

──

Gastronomie

Ein kulinarischer Genuss

──

Das Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall hält Köstlichkeiten für jeden Geschmack bereit. Das Park Restaurant bietet eine große Frühstücksauswahl, während das rustikale Axelstüberl authentisch-bayrische Küche serviert (aktuell geschlossen). 

 

Gastronomie

Ein kulinarischer Genuss

──

Das Precise Tale Axelmannstein Bad Reichenhall hält Köstlichkeiten für jeden Geschmack bereit. Das Park Restaurant bietet eine große Frühstücksauswahl, während das rustikale Axelstüberl authentisch-bayrische Küche serviert (aktuell geschlossen). 

Wellness

Ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens

──

Im Königssalz Salarium unseres Hotels haben wir eine Oase aus Salz für Sie geschaffen. Das Mikroklima aus Salz und ein Solenebel befreien die Atemwege und aktivieren die Selbstheilungskräfte der Haut. Genießen Sie auch den Panoramablick aus dem Pool, entspannen Sie in der finnischen Sauna oder lassen Sie sich mit einer Massage verwöhnen.

 

Wellness

Ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens

──

Im Königssalz Salarium unseres Hotels haben wir eine Oase aus Salz für Sie geschaffen. Das Mikroklima aus Salz und ein Solenebel befreien die Atemwege und aktivieren die Selbstheilungskräfte der Haut. Genießen Sie auch den Panoramablick aus dem Pool, entspannen Sie in der finnischen Sauna oder lassen Sie sich mit einer Massage verwöhnen.

Meetings & Events

Eine ganz besondere Location

──

Die flexiblen und modernen Veranstaltungsräume des Hotels bieten Platz für 4 bis 50 Personen, der elegante Festsaal verfügt über eine Größe von 170 m². Unser engagiertes Konferenz- und Eventteam unterstützt Sie dabei eine erfolgreiche und erinnerungswürdige Veranstaltung zu organisieren.

 

Meetings & Events

Eine ganz besondere Location

──

Die flexiblen und modernen Veranstaltungsräume des Hotels bieten Platz für 4 bis 50 Personen, der elegante Festsaal verfügt über eine Größe von 170 m². Unser engagiertes Konferenz- und Eventteam unterstützt Sie dabei eine erfolgreiche und erinnerungswürdige Veranstaltung zu organisieren.

 

Werden Sie Teil des exklusiven Netzwerks von Freunden unserer Hotels und Resorts und kommen Sie in den Genuss besonderer Konditionen und Vorteile. Mit dem Club Always  Loyalty Programm planen Sie Ihren Urlaub direkt und individuell.

Über Club Always mehr lesen Öffnet sich im neuen Fenster

Destination

Entdecken Sie die landschaftlichen und kulturellen Wunder des Berchtesgadener Lands
──

Bad Reichenhall ist der beliebteste Kur- und Urlaubsort Bayerns mit seiner pittoresken Altstadt und dem unvergleichlichen Alpenpanorama. Zu den bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten zählen die Alte Saline, der üppige Kurgarten und das St. Zeno Kloster. Naturliebhaber erkunden das umliegende Alpenpanorama, bestaunen den berühmten Königssee und unternehmen Ski- und Wandertouren.