Skip to main content
apartment accommodation at Precise Resort Rügen

Guest Reviews

Your opinion is important to us
──

Very family-friendly and yet not chaotic. There was always something for the children at the buffet, the staff was fond of children and totally friendly. There is always something for the kids to do. We enjoyed the indoor playground - parents could relax in the reclining chair and kids could romp on the all around padded playground equipment.

Super nice hotel complex. The children are not missing anything. Super great swimming pool, nice holiday apartments, delicious food. Stunning view of the landscape and everything easily accessible by car. We had a very nice holiday with you. It was not our last booking, promised.

Located on the edge of the national park, good starting point for activities on the island. Nice reception, nice big, bright and clean room. Very good, varied buffet. Off the main road, about 3 km to the next village. Reception, makes recommendations for excursions, nice service in the restaurant and at the bar. Big buffet, it was refilled until the end. Thermal bath "Splash" next door.

The hotel left nothing to be desired. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was quiet, the beds were very good. The wellness area is fantastic. The food is balanced, healthy, varied and very tasty. No complaints.

Zurück zum Hauptinhalt

Gästebewertung

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig
──

Sehr familienfreundlich und trotzdem nicht chaotisch. Beim Buffet war immer etwas für die Kinder dabei, das Personal war kinderlieb und total freundlich. Es gibt für die Kids immer ein Beschäftigungsangebot. Wir waren gern im Indoorspielplatz - Eltern konnten im Relaxsessel entspannen und Kids auf den rundum gepolsterten Spielgeräten toben.

Super schöne Hotelanlage. Den Kindern fehlt es an nichts. Super tolles Schwimmbad, schöne Ferienwohnungen, leckeres Essen. Sehr schöner Ausblick auf die Landschaft und alles gut mit Dem PKW erreichbar. Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Urlaub bei euch. Es war nicht unsere letzte Buchung, versprochen.

Am Rande des Nationalparks gelegen, guter Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen auf der Insel. Netter Empfang, schönes großes, helles und sauberes Zimmer. Sehr gutes, abwechslungsreiches Buffet. Abseits der Hauptstrasse, ca. 3 km bis zum nächsten Ort. Empfang, spricht Empfehlungen für Ausflüge aus, nette Bedienung im Restaurant und an der Bar. Grosses Buffet, es wurde bis zum Schluss nachgefüllt. Therme "Splash" nebenan.

Das Hotel ließ keine Wünsche offen. Die Mitarbeiter waren hilfsbereit und freundlich. Es war ruhig, die Betten waren sehr gut. Der Wellnessbereich ist fantastisch. Das Essen ist ausgewogen, gesund, vielseitig und sehr gut schmeckend. Keine Reklamationen.