Precise House Montaperti Siena Italy

Modern design in rural Tuscany

 

Located in the Tuscan countryside, 11 km from Siena, Precise House Montaperti Siena is the perfect mix of modern design and rural surrounding.

Thanks to the hotel's strategic position, it is possible to reach Siena center, the Crete Senesi, the Chianti area, and the SPA in Rapolano, in just a few minutes.

The Precise House Montaperti Siena has all the modern amenities, ensuring guests the utmost comfort during their stay. The renewed wellness area with the swimming pool, covered during the winter season and open during the warmer months, offers a place to relax after a day spent discovering the beauty of the Terre di Siena.

We welcome you to explore the cultural and natural wonders of the region while enjoying our outstanding level of hospitality.

Accommodation

Comfort and quality
──

All rooms in Precise House Montaperti Siena are modernly furnished and well equipped. The recently renewed rooms feature a flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi and bathroom with a rain shower.

At the hotel

Discover all Precise House Montaperti Siena Italy has to offer
──

Wellness

A sense of wellbeing
──

Precise House Montaperti Siena boasts a heated pool with jacuzzi (covered in winter and autumn) and a fitness corner. The SPA features a beautiful relaxing lounge, sauna, steam bath, icefall, bucket shower and sensory shower.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

A very special venue
──

The Precise House Montaperti Siena has three multifunctional meeting rooms. Modular panels ensure optimal space management and various configuration possibilities. The meeting room can accommodate up to 180 people.

Our event team can assist in all aspects of a successful and memorable occasion.

 

We are inviting you to be part of our exclusive network of
Precise Hotels & resorts friends and enjoy preferential conditions.

Learn more about Club Always opens in a new tab

Destination

Explore the cultural and natural wonders of the region

──

Celebrated by poets and artists, Tuscany is a land that hides precious treasures. The province of Siena is an ideal starting point for discovering the wonders of the region. In Tuscany, holidays can be combined with culture, local gastronomy and wellness. Discover fascinating views of the historic center of Siena, the villages of Florence, San Gimignano and Volterra, dive into the world of unforgettable taste of local gastronomy and wine with the biggest expression in Chianti area, and enjoy the nearby thermal bath of Rapolano.

Precise House Montaperti Siena Italien

Modernes Design in der ländlichen Toskana

Precise House Montaperti Siena liegt in der Toskana, 11 km von Siena entfernt. Das Hotel ist die perfekte Mischung aus modernem Design in ländlicher Umgebung.

Dank der strategischen Lage des Hotels ist es möglich, das Zentrum von Siena, die Crete Senesi, das Chianti-Gebiet und das SPA in Rapolano in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Das Precise House Montaparti Siena ist mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet, um den Gästen den größtmöglichen Komfort während ihres Aufenthalts zu bieten. Der renovierte Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad, das im Winter überdacht und in den wärmeren Monaten offen ist, bietet einen Ort zum Entspannen nach einem Tag, an dem Sie die Schönheit der Terre di Siena entdeckt haben.

Wir laden Sie ein, die Kultur- und Naturwunder der Region zu entdecken und dabei unsere Gastfreundschaft zu genießen.

Unterkunft

Komfort und Qualität
──

Alle Zimmer im Precise House Montaperti Siena sind modern eingerichtet und gut ausgestattet. Die kürzlich renovierten Zimmer verfügen über einen Flachbildfernseher, kostenloses WLAN und ein Bad mit Regendusche.

Im Hotel

Entdecken Sie alles, was das Precise House Montaperti Siena zu bieten hat
──

Wellness

Ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens
──

Precise House Montaperti Siena verfügt über einen beheizten Pool mit Jacuzzi (im Winter und Herbst überdacht) und eine Fitness-Ecke. Der SPA umfasst einen schönen Entspannungsraum, Sauna, Dampfbad, Eisbrunnen, Eimerdusche und eine Sinnesdusche.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Ein ganz besonderer Ort
──

Precise House Montaperti Siena verfügt über drei multifunktionale Tagungsräume. Modulare Paneele sorgen für ein optimales Raummanagement und verschiedene Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten. Der Tagungssaal bietet Platz für bis zu 180 Personen.

Unser Veranstaltungsteam unterstützt Sie gerne bei allen Belangen eines erfolgreichen und denkwürdigen Anlasses.

Werden Sie Teil des exklusiven Club Always und kommen Sie in den Genuss besonderer Konditionen und Vorteile. Mit dem Club Always Loyalty Programm planen Sie Ihren Urlaub direkt und individuell.

Mehr über Club Always erfahren Öffnet sich im neuen Fenster

Destination

Entdecken Sie die Kultur- und Naturwunder der Region

──

Die von Dichtern und Künstlern gefeierte Toskana ist ein Land, das wahre Schätze birgt. Die Provinz Siena ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um die Wunder der Region zu entdecken. In der Toskana lässt sich der Urlaub mit Kultur, lokaler Gastronomie und Wellness verbinden. Entdecken Sie faszinierende Ausblicke auf das historische Zentrum von Siena, die Dörfer Florenz, San Gimignano und Volterra, tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der unvergesslichen Geschmackserlebnisse der lokalen Gastronomie und des Weins mit dem größten Einfluss im Chianti-Gebiet und genießen Sie das nahe gelegene Thermalbad von Rapolano.